important bits

Company Information


The Company has 8 Directors representing various socio-economic sectors relevant to the local area.






Mr Andrew Jedwell Chairman, Director Private Food Industry Welsh Organic Food Industry
Mr Gareth Evans Company Secretary, Director  Private Economic Development
Dr Norman Jones Director Private Business Corwen Business Group
Mr David Darlington Director Private Farming Campaign For The Protection Of Rural Wales
Cllr Hugh Jones Director Public Communities & Partnerships Wrexham County Borough Council
Cllr Tony Thomas Director Public Housing & Communities Denbighshire County Council
Ms Janine Began Advisor Public Economic Development Wrexham County Borough Council
Mr Gari Thomas Advisor Public Economy & Business Denbighshire County Council

Cadwyn Clwyd Staff

Cadwyn Clwyd currently has 6 members of staff, each responsible for delivery of specific projects within the Cadwyn Clwyd area.

Lowri Owain – Manager

Catrin Jones – Finance Officer

Donna Hughes – Business Partnership Officer

Helen Williams – Community Enterprise Officer

Carwyn Jones РProject Support Officer

Cara Roberts – Green Communities Project Support Officer

Get in touch

Contact Cadwyn Clwyd


Get in touch with Cadwyn Clwyd by filling in the form below and one of the team will be back in touch with you.